STARTSIDAN
 KATEGORIER
 DESIGNEN

FOO'S - HOME

Wish I were with you but I couldn't stay
Every direction leads me away
Pray for tomorrow but for today all I want is to be home 

Stand in the mirror
You look the same
Just looking for shelter from the cold and the pain
Some want cover
Safe from the rain and all I want is to be home 

Echoes and silence
Patience and grace
All of these moments I'll never replace
No fear of my heart
Absence of faith
And all I want is to be home

All I want is to be home 

People I've loved
I have no regrets
Some I remember
Some I forget
Some of them living
Some of them dead
And all I want is to be home


/Hanna

Kommentarer
Postat av: Helena

Vad heter låten?

2011-07-29 @ 16:02:57
Postat av: axel

Vill gärna att du var här just nu:)

2011-07-29 @ 23:40:05
Postat av: HANNA



Svar Till Helena:



Låten heter Home och det är fantastiska Dave Grohl från Foo Fighters som sjunger den :)

2011-07-31 @ 18:15:00
URL: http://hannamarion.blogg.se/
Postat av: Helena

Tack så mycket! :O)

2011-08-01 @ 12:30:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0 Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se